IFB Fall Virtual Summit Time Zones


8 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. Pacific

9 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. Mountain

10 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Central

12 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. Atlantic

12:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. Newfoundland

For a visual representation of the time zones in real time click here