2016-2017 Board of Directors

Board of Directors

IFB members are represented by an elected Board of Directors of members from across Canada. Board members are normally elected to three-year term of office, and new directors are elected each year at the Annual General Meeting (typically held in the summer months). Any member who is interested in Board service should contact the IFB office for more information, or download, complete, and submit the Director Nomination form below.

Chairman & President Scott Findlay
Vice-Chairman George Biggar
Treasurer Marie Jose (MJ) Comtois
Board members at large  Glenn Freeland
Som Houmphanh
Elizabeth MacDonald
John Dargie

To download the 2017 Director Nomination form, click HERE.